Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Silvia Acevedo-Murphy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sacevedo-murphy@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2251
Cell: (917) 842-7848
Eric Agosto
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
eagosto@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2285
Cell: (917) 838-1896
Elizabeth Alicea
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ealicea@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2671
Cell: (561) 436-0278
Victoria Blanco Freel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
vfreel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2301
Cell: (917) 548-4719
Alexandra Compton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
acompton@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2394
Cell: (917) 822-7130
Isaac De Castro, Westside
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
idecastro@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2697
Cell: (732) 447-4350
Diana Erbieva - Yamanaka
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dyamanaka@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2259
Cell: (718) 594-2225
Paulius Mendelis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
pmendelis@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2276
Cell: (872) 395-9763
Francisco Menendez
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
francisco@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2565
Cell: (917) 613-7107
Debra Ortega
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dortega@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-4206
Cell: (212) 608-4128
Vanessa Perdomo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
vperdomo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2605
Cell: (646) 646-4796
Jessica Prieto
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jafanador@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2676
Cell: (212) 920-9720
Ivonne Velasquez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ivelasquez@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2509
Cell: (973) 978-9889
Diana Ventura
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dventura@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2316
Cell: (917) 806-8487